Community Night of Music – SMBI February 5, 7:00 pm

Annual Night of Music – Needmore Bible Church February 7, 7:00 pm

6939 Great Cove Road Needmore, PA

3rd Term Choir Tour Itinerary (February 14 – 21, 2020)

Fri. Feb. 14 – 7:00 pm Peake Mennonite Church – Harrisonburg, PA

Sat. Feb. 15 Travel

Sun. Feb. 16 – 10:00 am Wellspring Mennonite Church – Athens, TN

Sun. Feb. 16 – 6:00 pm Crossroads Missionary Church – Belividere, TN

Mon. Feb. 17 – 7:30 pm Cold Springs Mennonite Church – Abbeville, SC

Tues. Feb. 18 – 7:00 pm Island Creek Mennonite Church – Hillsville, VA

Wed. Feb. 19 – 7:00 pm Pleasant Valley Mennonite Church – Ephrata, PA

Thurs. Feb. 20 Recording

Fri. Feb. 21 – 11:00 am Ministers Week at SMBI

4th Term Choir tour Itinerary (April 3 – 23, 2020)

Sat. April 4 Travel

Sun. April 5 – 9:30 am Light of Truth Conservative Mennonite – Wilmot, OH

Sun. April 5 – 7:00 pm Canaan Fellowship Mennonite Church – Plain City, OH

Mon. April 6 – 6:30 pm Linn Mennonite Church – Roanoke, IL

Tues. April 7 – 7:00 pm Cornerstone Mennonite Church – Harrison, AR

Wed. April 8 – 7:00 pm Prairie Chapel Mennonite Church – Hutchinson, KS

Thurs. April 9 – 7:00 pm Dunkard Brethren Church – Quinter, KS

Fri. April 10 – 6:00 pm First Southern Baptist Church – Rawlins, WY

Sat. April 11 Travel, rest, sightseeing

Sun. April 12 – Living Water Mennonite Church – Provo, UT

Mon. April 13 – 7:30 pm Sunnyview Mennonite Fellowship – Olathe, CO

Tues. April 14 Travel, Sightseeing

Wed. April 15 – 7:00 pm Zion Amish Mennonite Church – Thomas, OK

Thurs. April 16 – 7:00 pm Osceola Christian Fellowship – Osceola, TX

Fri. April 17 – 7:00 pm Grace Mennonite Fellowship – Bastrop, TX

Sat. April 18 Travel, Sightseeing

Sun. April 19 – am Maranatha Mennonite Church – Taylorsville, MS

Sun. April 19 – 7:00 pm Magnolia Mennonite Church – Macon, MS

Mon. April 20 – 7:30 pm Meigs Mennonite Church – Meigs, GA

Wed. April 22 Travel

Thurs. April 23 Recording